Rc Addicts

A place for RC Addicts to sit back and discuss their hobby!
 
PortalHomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 COWRC Product demonstrations and Review by the "SQUIRREL"

Go down 
AuthorMessage
The Cow
Rc noob
avatar

Number of posts : 30
Registration date : 2008-09-27

PostSubject: COWRC Product demonstrations and Review by the "SQUIRREL"   Sun Nov 23, 2008 6:15 pm

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Micro-T Master
Admin
avatar

Male Number of posts : 1017
Registration date : 2008-06-17

PostSubject: Re: COWRC Product demonstrations and Review by the "SQUIRREL"   Wed Nov 26, 2008 6:19 pm

That is a great review!!!

_________________




Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.rcaddictz.com
sk8r
RC Addict Staff
avatar

Male Number of posts : 505
Registration date : 2008-06-17

PostSubject: Re: COWRC Product demonstrations and Review by the "SQUIRREL"   Thu Nov 27, 2008 3:13 pm

Im definitly buying those soon!! Great review!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
sidewinder
RC Addict Staff
avatar

Number of posts : 885
Registration date : 2008-06-21

PostSubject: Re: COWRC Product demonstrations and Review by the "SQUIRREL"   Fri Nov 28, 2008 4:02 am

That was pretty cool. Hey Cow, if you're reading this, have you ever tried your cleaner/degreaser on gasoline varnish (like the build up in carburetors)? I may have an idea for a new market for you... let me do some checking around.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.rinohunter.com
rclugnut
Rc Master
avatar

Male Number of posts : 904
Registration date : 2008-07-10

PostSubject: Re: COWRC Product demonstrations and Review by the "SQUIRREL"   Fri Nov 28, 2008 7:32 pm

i still gotta watch that, wow i'm lazy...

the lug
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The Cow
Rc noob
avatar

Number of posts : 30
Registration date : 2008-09-27

PostSubject: Re: COWRC Product demonstrations and Review by the "SQUIRREL"   Tue Dec 02, 2008 9:57 am

sk8r wrote:
Im definitly buying those soon!! Great review!

Thanks my friend Smile

sidewinder wrote:
That was pretty cool. Hey Cow, if you're reading this, have you ever tried your cleaner/degreaser on gasoline varnish (like the build up in carburetors)? I may have an idea for a new market for you... let me do some checking around.

While I havn't tried this... I am aware of its capabuilities and should work great for this application Wink I am not looking to get into other markets or rebranding at least not at this time however anyone that purchases the product can of course use them as they choose!

Thanks for all the support my Brothers Very Happy

Heath
Back to top Go down
View user profile
rclugnut
Rc Master
avatar

Male Number of posts : 904
Registration date : 2008-07-10

PostSubject: Re: COWRC Product demonstrations and Review by the "SQUIRREL"   Tue Dec 02, 2008 9:59 pm

watching vid now....

coolio at www.thetoyz.com now

the lug
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: COWRC Product demonstrations and Review by the "SQUIRREL"   

Back to top Go down
 
COWRC Product demonstrations and Review by the "SQUIRREL"
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Minelab 10"x5"DD
» bounty hunter tracker 4 "IV"
» For Sale: Two Green Hill "Olympic" IJF-approved Uwagi (jackets); $60 each
» maver "jurassic" reel line
» "Drive".......a review

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Rc Addicts :: Rc Addicts Main :: Manufactures :: Cow RC :: About-
Jump to: